content header

About Us

Normal Text   Medium Text   Large Text   Print Version   Mail to Friend


Name Designation
Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, O.P., STL, Ph.D.Rector and President
Rev. Fr. Felix C. Legaspi III, O.P.Vice-President for Religious Affairs
Rev. Fr. Edwin A. Lao, O.P., Vice-President for Administration and Finance; Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Mgt. Office
Rev. Fr. Roman L. Santos, O.P.Assistant Treasurer
Rev. Fr. Joseph R. Raquid, O.P.University Chaplain
Susana C. Cabredo, Ed.D.Vice-President for Academic Affairs; Dean, Graduate School
Judge Arnulfo B. CabredoDean, College of Law
Marytina Raquel R. Bonganay, MSDean, College of Arts, Sciences and Education
Celeste T. Yanzon, MBA, Ll.B.Dean, College of Business Management and Accountancy
Engr. Javier R. Vicera, MBADean, College of Engineering, Architecture and Fine Arts
Vicente B. Peralta, RN., MSNDean, College of Health Sciences
Ma. Christi B. Muñoz, M.A.Ed.Principal, High School Department
Ria S. MatosAssistant Principal, Preschool and Elementary
Hazel A. LobetaniaActing Registrar
Patrick A. Paulino, Ph.DDirector, Center for Religious Education
Fernandino J. Pancho, MARS, Ll.B.Director, Center for Campus Ministry
Karen B. Lladones, RSWActing Director, Center for Community Involvement
Alvin Sario, PhDDirector, Institutional Research Center
Marie Veronique D. BerdinActing Director, Center for Sports, Wellness, Culture and the Arts
Maja E. Francisco, MBA, MPsy, RPmDirector, Office of Guidance and Testing
Katherine T. MendozaActing Director, Financial Resources Management Office
Agnes Chona Ll. Magno-De La Cruz, Ll.BDirector, Human Resource Management Office
Engr. Virgilio S. Perdigon, Jr., MSMEDirector, Media and Information Technology Center
Jesus A. Barizo, Ll.B., CSPDirector, Office of Student Services
Kristina D. Azaña, MBADirector, Office of Alumni and Public Affairs
Edherlyn A. AuditorAssistant to the Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Management Office
Abelardo BellezaDirector, Planning and Development Office
Janice C. Polagne, RL, MLISDirector, University Library and Information Service
bottom imagespacer Special Anouncements
bottom imagespacer Schedule of Examinations
bottom imagespacer DOWNLOADS