Dear clients, in our efforts to keep you updated with the important endeavors of the university, this old domain will remain active until the new domain,, becomes operational. Thank you!


Normal Text   Medium Text   Large Text   Print Version   Mail to Friend

New electronics technicians named

Nine graduates of the Electronics and Communications Engineering (ECE) program of the University of Santo Tomas-Legazpi passed the October 2017 Electronics Technicians Licensure Examination.

Names of the Legazpi Thomasians Electronic Technicians are as follows:

Aspra, Jepsie Russ N.

Baria, Jana Thea E.

Borbe, Nelmer B.

Borlagdan, Jaime Jansen U.

De Leon, Maykhel Rhoman S.

Lim, Brian Steven J.

Rances, Jay Kenneth R.

Reblando, Jet O.

Villanueva, Nikko C.

The Board of Electronics Engineering administered the licensure exam in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cebu, Davao and Lucena.

Posted on: 11.02.2017

bottom imagespacer Special Anouncements
bottom imagespacer Schedule of Examinations
bottom imagespacer DOWNLOADS