Dear clients, in our efforts to keep you updated with the important endeavors of the university, this old domain will remain active until the new domain,, becomes operational. Thank you!


Normal Text   Medium Text   Large Text   Print Version   Mail to Friend

UST-Legazpi presents university officials for A.Y. 2018-2019

The University of Santo Tomas-Legazpi (UST-Legazpi) has a new roster of university officials for A.Y. 2018-2019.

Rector and President Division

Rev. Fr. Ernesto M. Arceo, OP, STL, Ph.D. Rector and President

Arianne G. Letada, RCh Acting Director, Office of Research

Carmela R. Mirandilla, M.Eng., ASEANEng Assistant to the Director, Office of Research

Mary Joy B. Ajon Executive Assistant, Office of the Rector and President

Academic Affairs Division

Susana C. Cabredo, Ed.D. Vice-President for Academic Affairs

Judge Arnulfo B. Cabredo (Ret.) Dean, College of Law

Ma. Clara L. Rubino, Ph.D. Dean, Graduate School

Celeste T. Yanzon, MBA, Ll.B. Dean, College of Business Management and Accountancy

Patrick Gerard A. Paulino, Ph.D. Dean, College of Arts, Sciences and Education

Engr. Javier R. Vicera, MBA Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture and Fine Arts

Vicente B. Peralta, RN, MSN Dean, College of Health Sciences

Maria Christi B. Muñoz, MAEd. Principal, Basic Education Department

Janice A. Polagne, RL, MLIS Director, University Library & Information Service

Ma.Francia S.Dechavez, MAEd, RGC Director, Office of Guidance and Testing

Jesus A. Barizo, Ll.B., CSP Director, Office of Student Services and concurrent Security Officer

Hazel A. Lobetania, LPT Acting Registrar, Office of the University Registrar

Lilian L. Legson, MAEd. Assistant Principal, High School Department

Ria S. Matos, LPT Assistant Principal, Pre School and Elementary Department

Atty. Mary Ailyne L. Zamora Assistant to the Dean, College of Law

Jet G. Guerrero, RCh, MSc. Coordinator, Laboratories and Instrumentation Section

Mc Guffy H. Marcos, LPT Academic Coordinator

Administration and Finance Division

Rev. Fr. Edwin A. Lao, O.P., MM Vice-President for Administration and Finance and Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Management Office and Human Resource Management Office

Rev. Fr. Roman L. Santos, O.P. Assistant Treasurer

Donna P. Bilo, CPA Controller, Controllership Department

Kristina D. Azaña, MBA Director, Office of Media, Alumni and Public Affairs

Abelardo G. Belleza, MATL Director, Office of Planning and Development

Katherine T. Mendoza Acting Director, Financial Resources Management Office

Marie Veronique D. Berdin, LPT Acting Director, Center for Sports, Wellness, Culture and the Arts

Millicent E. Villarroya, LPT Acting Director, Educational Technology Center

Edherlyn A. Auditor Assistant Director, Physical Plant and Facilities Management Office

Cherrie Lou R. Lominario Assistant Director, Human Resource Management Office

Marytina Raquel R. Bonganay, MOS Assistant to the Director, Office of Planning and Development -Quality Management

Leticia R. Roque, MBA Assistant to the Director, Office of Planning and Development-Accreditation

Rafael A. Chong Administrative Officer, Financial Resources Management Office – Property Section

Analyn T. Artesano Administrative Officer-Cashier, Financial Resources Management Office – Cashiering Section

Religious Affairs Division

Rev. Fr. Felix C. Legaspi III, O.P. Vice-President for Religious Affairs

Rev. Fr. Joseph R. Raquid, O.P. University Chaplain

Sr. Remia T. Catoera, O.P. Director, Center for Religious Education

Fernandino J. Pancho, MARS, Ll.B. Director, Center for Campus Ministry

Karen B. Lladones, RSW Director, Center for Community Involvement

Posted on: 06.29.2018

bottom imagespacer Special Anouncements
bottom imagespacer Schedule of Examinations
bottom imagespacer DOWNLOADS