Dear clients, in our efforts to keep you updated with the important endeavors of the university, this old domain will remain active until the new domain,, becomes operational. Thank you!


Normal Text   Medium Text   Large Text   Print Version   Mail to Friend

UST-Legazpi hosts Employees’ Awards Night

The University of Santo Tomas-Legazpi (UST-Legazpi) hosted an Employees’Awards Night at Casablanca Hotel, Legazpi City on March 28, 2019. UST-Legazpi awarded four employees for the Perfect Attendance Award, five for the Pay for Performance Award, 19 for the Service Award.

Here are the following awardees:

Perfect Attendance Awardees

Jumar M. Bona – SHS

Engr. Amparo B. Brizuela – CEAFA

Ma. Kristal Mae D. Regidor – CSWCA

Eduardo N. Sarate – FROM-AQWA

Performance Awardees

Zandro Alzaga – PPFMO

Lea Realo – GS

Malou Nacion – CBMA

Roslin Adra – OSS-Clinic

Karen B. Lladones – CCI

Service Awardees

Five years

Ms. Ritzelle Kaye R. Bausa

Ms. Jocelyn L. Marquez

Ms. Donna P. Bilo

Mr. Silvino B. Balasta Jr.

Ten years

Ms. Mary Joy B. Ajon

Ms. Gay N. Nacion

Ms. Michelle J. Barbacena

Fifteen years

Ms. Analyn L. Artesano

Mrs. Josephine D. Abainza

Ms. Hazel A. Lobetania

Twenty years

Mr. Efren A. Atun

Mr. Domingo N. Novelo

Mr. Glenn C. Balberan

Twenty-five years

Mr. Ariel N. Francisco

Thirty years

Mr. Anselmo O. Geralde

Ms. Ma. Christi B. Muñoz

Mr. Samuel L. Aguilar

Ms. Marivic M. Guillermo

Thirty-five years

Mrs. Concepcion B. Baloloy

Program chairs, supervisors, administrators, and the Dominican Fathers and Sisters received the gratuity award. Likewise, the retirees, Ms. Ma. Teresa S. Nicomedes, RN, MN (CHS) and Engr. Celso A. Descalzo (CEAFA) were also honored for their service to the university during the event.

Posted on: 03.29.2019

bottom imagespacer Special Anouncements
bottom imagespacer Schedule of Examinations
bottom imagespacer DOWNLOADS