Dear clients, in our efforts to keep you updated with the important endeavors of the university, this old domain will remain active until the new domain,, becomes operational. Thank you!


Normal Text   Medium Text   Large Text   Print Version   Mail to Friend

New Legazpi Thomasian medical technologists named

Nineteen graduates of the Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology program passed the recently concluded September 2019 Medical Technologist Licensure Exam. Here are the names of the new Legazpi Thomasian medical technologists:

1. Asaytuno, Shaine P.

2. Barrameda, Alodia Dara T.

3. Belmonte, Ma. Christy Gyen R.

4. Bobier, Arvie Yvette R.

5. Bringino, Maricar R.

6. Buban, Paul Russel O.

7. Clemeña, Earl Jules S.

8. Durana, Franz Darren M.

9. Esquivel, Rey Robert B.

10. Hubilla, Jan Bembot Salvador R.

11. Jamora, Alyssa Nicole Marina B.

12. Madrid, Mhaizy Alexis R.

13. Naldo, Regina Coeli I.

14. Oclos, Marialle Cheska S.

15. Olesco, John Allan E.

16. Quintana, Norelie T.

17. Soratorio, Manuel III M.

18. Tuboro, Eliason Lance T.

19. Wang, Joylenne D.

Posted on: 09.27.2019

bottom imagespacer Special Anouncements
bottom imagespacer Schedule of Examinations
bottom imagespacer DOWNLOADS